Day to Evening Outfit

I had the pleasure of attending a shower for my daughter-in-law for our first grandbaby!  It was a wonderful event and my DIL looked beautiful. It is amazing to see all the wonderful baby items that are available now.  Just going through the baby registry was an eye-opening adventure. There are so many useful things you never knew you needed!

I chose an outfit I had purchased mainly during the Angelitos de Oro charity event supporting Big Brothers Big Sisters of Orange County and the Inland Empire. The $40 Angelitos card can be used for 20% off at many South Coast Plaza stores during the designated week.  I splurged at Ted Baker.  I chose this beautiful Porcelain Rose Pencil Skirt and Cardigan. I love the back of the cardigan, it is stunning and so ethereal! This skirt and cardigan can easily work for an evening out with the Bardot Glitter Wrap top, also from Ted Baker.  All items are on sale!  The shoes are Sam Edelman Yaro.

Grandbaby countdown in full swing….

Leave a Reply

